Email Contacts of MPs by Federal Party

NDP

LIBERAL

A to E 

Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca, William.Amos@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca, Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca, Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca, Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca, Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca, Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca, Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca, Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca, Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca, Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca, carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca, Lyne.Bessette@parl.gc.ca, Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca, Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca, Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca, Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca, Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca, Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca, Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca, Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca, Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca, Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca, Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca, Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca, Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca, Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca, kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca, Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca, Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca, Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca, Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca 

For use in Outlook 

Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca; William.Amos@parl.gc.ca; Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca; Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca; Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca; Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca; Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca; Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca; Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca; Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca; Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca; Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca; Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca; Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca; carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca; Lyne.Bessette@parl.gc.ca; Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca; Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca; Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca; Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca; Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca; Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca; Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca; Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca; Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca; Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca; Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca; Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca; Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca; Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca; Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca; Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca; Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca; Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca; Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca; Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca; Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca; kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca; Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca; Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca; Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca; Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca; Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca 

G-L 

Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca, Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca, Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca, Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca, hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca, marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca, Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca, Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca,  Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca, Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca, Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca, marci.ien@parl.gc.ca, Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca, Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca, Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca, Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca, Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca, Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca, Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca, Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca, Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca, Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca, Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca, David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca, kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca, Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca, dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca, Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca, Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca, Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca, Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca 

For use in Outlook    

Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca; Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca; Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca; Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca; Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca; Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca; Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca; Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca; Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca; hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca; marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca; Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca; Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca; Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca; Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca; Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca; Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca;  Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca; Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca; Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca; marci.ien@parl.gc.ca; Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca; Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca; Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca; Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca; Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca; Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca; Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca; Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca; Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca; Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca; Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca; Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca; David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca; kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca; Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca; Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca; dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca; Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca; Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca; Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca; Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca; Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca; Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca 

M-R

 

lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca, Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca, James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca, Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca, Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca, Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca, Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca, david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca, john.mckay@parl.gc.ca, Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca, Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca, Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca, Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca, Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca, joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca, Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca, Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca, Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca, Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca, Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca, Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca, Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca, geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca, Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca, Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca, Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca, Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca 

For use in Outlook   

lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca; Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca; James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca; Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca; Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca; Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca; Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca; david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca; john.mckay@parl.gc.ca; Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca; Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca; Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca; Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca; Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca; Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca; Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca; Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca; joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca; Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca; Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca; Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca; Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca; Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca; Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca; Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca; geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca; Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca; Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca; Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca; Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca; Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca

S-Z

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca, Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca, yaara.saks@parl.gc.ca, Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.caRandeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca, francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca, Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca, judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca, Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca, Maninder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca, scott.simms@parl.gc.ca, Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca, Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca, Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca, justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca, Ryan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.ca, Adam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca, Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca, Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca, Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca, Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca, Lenore.Zann@parl.gc.ca, Sameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca 

For use in Outlook

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.caRaj.Saini@parl.gc.caHarjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.cayaara.saks@parl.gc.caDarrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca; Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.cafrancis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.caPeter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca; Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.caMarc.Serre@parl.gc.caudy.sgro@parl.gc.caBrenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.caTerry.Sheehan@parl.gc.caManinder.Sidhu@parl.gc.caSonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.caGagan.Sikand@parl.gc.cascott.simms@parl.gc.caFrancesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.caSven.Spengemann@parl.gc.caFilomena.Tassi@parl.gc.cajustin.trudeau@parl.gc.caRyan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca; Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.caAdam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca; Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.caAnita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.caAdam.Vaughan@parl.gc.caArif.Virani@parl.gc.caPatrick.Weiler@parl.gc.caJonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.caJean.Yip@parl.gc.caKate.Young@parl.gc.caSalma.Zahid@parl.gc.caLenore.Zann@parl.gc.caSameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca 

   

 

 

CONSERVATIVE

A-E 

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca, Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca, Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca, dean.allison@parl.gc.ca, Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca, Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca, John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Benzen@parl.gc.ca, candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca, james.bezan@parl.gc.ca, steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca, kelly.block@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca, John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca, blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca, colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca, Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca, michael.chong@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca, James.Cumming@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca, Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca, Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca, Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca, Chris.dEntremont@parl.gc.ca, Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca, Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca, earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca, Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca, Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca 

For use in Outlook

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca; Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca; Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca; Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca; dean.allison@parl.gc.ca; Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca; Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca; John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca; Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca; Bob.Benzen@parl.gc.ca; candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca; Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca; james.bezan@parl.gc.ca; steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca; kelly.block@parl.gc.ca; Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca; John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca; blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca; colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca; Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca; michael.chong@parl.gc.ca; Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca; James.Cumming@parl.gc.ca; Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca; Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca; Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca; Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca; Chris.dEntremont@parl.gc.ca; Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca; Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca; Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca; earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca; Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca; Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca 

F-O

  

Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca, Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca, ed.fast@parl.gc.ca, kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca, diane.finley@parl.gc.ca, cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca, Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca, Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca, Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca, jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca, Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca, JasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca, Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca, randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca, tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca, Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca, peter.kent@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca, Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca, Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca, Stephanie.Kusie@parl.gc.ca,mike.lake@parl.gc.caPhilip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca,Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca, Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca, Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca ,ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca, ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca, dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca, Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca, phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca, greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca, cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca, Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca,  Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca, Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca, Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca, Glen.Motz@parl.gc.ca, John.Nater@parl.gc.ca, Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca  

For use in Outlook

Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca; Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca; ed.fast@parl.gc.ca; kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca; diane.finley@parl.gc.ca; cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca; Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca; Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca; Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca; Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca; jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca; Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca; JasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca; Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca; randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca; tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca; Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca; Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca; peter.kent@parl.gc.ca; Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca; Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca; Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca; Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.caStephanie.Kusie@parl.gc.ca;   mike.lake@parl.gc.ca; Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca; Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca; Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca; Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca; Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca; ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca; ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca; dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca; Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca; Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca; Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca; Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca; phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca; greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca; cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca; Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.caRob.Moore@parl.gc.ca; Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca; Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca; Glen.Motz@parl.gc.caJohn.Nater@parl.gc.ca; Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca         

P-Z

Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.capierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca, Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca, Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca, Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca, scott.reid@parl.gc.ca, Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca, blake.richards@parl.gc.ca, Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca,  Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca, Jag.Sahota@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca, andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca, Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca, Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca, Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca, Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca, Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca, Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca, bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca, Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca, Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca, david.sweet@parl.gc.ca, Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.caKaren.Vecchio@parl.gc.caGary.Vidal@parl.gc.caArnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca,Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca, Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca, chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca, Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca, Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca, John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca, alice.wong@parl.gc.ca, David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook

Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca; Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.capierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca; Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca; Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca; Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca; scott.reid@parl.gc.ca; Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca; blake.richards@parl.gc.ca; Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.caAlex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca; Jag.Sahota@parl.gc.ca; Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca; andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca; Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca; Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca; Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca; Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca; Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca; Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca; bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca; Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca; Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca; Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca; david.sweet@parl.gc.ca; Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.caKaren.Vecchio@parl.gc.caGary.Vidal@parl.gc.caArnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca;Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca; Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca; chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca; Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca; Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca; John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca; alice.wong@parl.gc.ca; David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca; Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

 

BLOC

B-V

Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca, Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca, Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca, Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca, Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca, Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca, Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca, Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca, Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca, Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca, Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca, Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca, Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca, Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca, MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca, Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca, Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca, Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca, Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca, Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca, Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca, Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca, Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca, louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca, Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca, Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca, Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca, Alain.Therrien@parl.gc.ca, Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook

Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca; Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca; Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca; Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca; Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca; Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca; Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca; Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca; Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca; Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca; Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca; Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca; Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca; Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca; Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca; MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca; Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca; Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca; Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca; Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca; Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca; Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca; Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca; Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca; louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca; Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca; Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca; Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca; Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca; Alain.Therrien@parl.gc.ca; Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca; Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca

GREEN

Independent