Email Contacts of MPs by Federal Party

NDP

LIBERAL

A to E - Updated 11-22-2021

John.aldag@parl.gc.ca, omar.alghabra@parl.gc.ca, shafqat.ali@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca, gary.anand@parl.gc.ca, rene.arseneault@parl.gc.ca, chandra.arya@parl.gc.ca, Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca, vance.badawey@parl.gc.ca, parm.bains@parl.gc.ca, Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca, Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca, terry.beech@parl.gc.ca, Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca, carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca, marie-claude.bibeau@parl.gc.ca, chris.bittle@parl.gc.ca, bill.blair@parl.gc.ca, Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca, randy.boissonnault@parl.gc.ca, valerie.bradford@parl.gc.ca, Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca, jim.carr@parl.gc.ca, sean.casey@parl.gc.ca, bardish.chagger@parl.gc.ca, george.chahal@parl.gc.ca, francois-philippe.champagne@parl.gc.ca, sophie.chatel@parl.gc.ca, shaun.chen@parl.gc.ca, paul.chiang@parl.gc.ca, chad.collins@parl.gc.ca, serge.cormier@parl.gc.ca, michael.coteau@parl.gc.ca, julie.dabrusin@parl.gc.ca, pam.damoff@parl.gc.ca, sukh.dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca, anju.dhillon@parl.gc.ca, lenametlege.diab@parl.gc.ca, Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca, francis.drouin@parl.gc.ca, emmanuel.dubourg@parl.gc.ca, jean-yves.duclos@parl.gc.ca, terry.duguid@parl.gc.ca, kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca, julie.dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca, ali.ehsassi@parl.gc.ca, faycal.el-khoury@parl.gc.ca, nathaniel.erskine-smith@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook -Updated 11-22-2021

John.aldag@parl.gc.ca; omar.alghabra@parl.gc.ca; shafqat.ali@parl.gc.ca; Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca; gary.anand@parl.gc.ca; rene.arseneault@parl.gc.ca; chandra.arya@parl.gc.ca; Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca; vance.badawey@parl.gc.ca; parm.bains@parl.gc.ca; Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca; Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca; terry.beech@parl.gc.ca; Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca; carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca; marie-claude.bibeau@parl.gc.ca; chris.bittle@parl.gc.ca; bill.blair@parl.gc.ca; Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca; randy.boissonnault@parl.gc.ca; valerie.bradford@parl.gc.ca; Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca; jim.carr@parl.gc.ca; sean.casey@parl.gc.ca; bardish.chagger@parl.gc.ca; george.chahal@parl.gc.ca; francois-philippe.champagne@parl.gc.ca; sophie.chatel@parl.gc.ca; shaun.chen@parl.gc.ca; paul.chiang@parl.gc.ca; chad.collins@parl.gc.ca; serge.cormier@parl.gc.ca; michael.coteau@parl.gc.ca; julie.dabrusin@parl.gc.ca; pam.damoff@parl.gc.ca; sukh.dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca; anju.dhillon@parl.gc.ca; lenametlege.diab@parl.gc.ca; Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca; francis.drouin@parl.gc.ca; emmanuel.dubourg@parl.gc.ca; jean-yves.duclos@parl.gc.ca; terry.duguid@parl.gc.ca; kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca; julie.dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca; ali.ehsassi@parl.gc.ca; faycal.el-khoury@parl.gc.ca; nathaniel.erskine-smith@parl.gc.ca

F-L - Updated 11-22-2021

nathaniel.erskine-smith@parl.gc.ca, Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca, andy.fillmore@parl.gc.ca, darren.fisher@parl.gc.ca, peter.fonseca@parl.gc.ca, mona.fortier@parl.gc.ca, peter.fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca, sean.fraser@parl.gc.ca, chrystia.freeland@parl.gc.ca, hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca, iqwinder.gaheer@parl.gc.ca, marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca, mark.gerretsen@parl.gc.ca, karina.gould@parl.gc.ca, Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca, patty.hajdu@parl.gc.ca, brendan.hanley@parl.gc.ca, ken.hardie@parl.gc.ca, lisa.hepfner@parl.gc.ca, mark.holland@parl.gc.ca, anthony.housefather@parl.gc.ca, ahmed.hussen@parl.gc.ca, gudie.hutchings@parl.gc.ca, angelo.iacono@parl.gc.ca, marci.ien@parl.gc.ca, Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca, melanie.joly@parl.gc.ca, yvonne.jones@parl.gc.ca, majid.jowhari@parl.gc.ca, arielle.kayabaga@parl.gc.ca, Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca, iqra.khalid@parl.gc.ca, kamal.khera@parl.gc.ca, Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca, Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca, Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca, emmanuella.lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca, david.lametti@parl.gc.ca, kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca, viviane.lapointe@parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca, stephane.lauzon@parl.gc.ca, dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca, diane.lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca, joel.lightbound@parl.gc.ca, wayne.long@parl.gc.ca, lloyd.longfield@parl.gc.ca, Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook-Updated 11-22-2021

nathaniel.erskine-smith@parl.gc.ca; Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca; andy.fillmore@parl.gc.ca; darren.fisher@parl.gc.ca; peter.fonseca@parl.gc.ca; mona.fortier@parl.gc.ca; peter.fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca; sean.fraser@parl.gc.ca; chrystia.freeland@parl.gc.ca; hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca; iqwinder.gaheer@parl.gc.ca; marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca; mark.gerretsen@parl.gc.ca; karina.gould@parl.gc.ca; Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca; patty.hajdu@parl.gc.ca; brendan.hanley@parl.gc.ca; ken.hardie@parl.gc.ca; lisa.hepfner@parl.gc.ca; mark.holland@parl.gc.ca; anthony.housefather@parl.gc.ca; ahmed.hussen@parl.gc.ca; gudie.hutchings@parl.gc.ca; angelo.iacono@parl.gc.ca; marci.ien@parl.gc.ca; Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca; melanie.joly@parl.gc.ca; yvonne.jones@parl.gc.ca; majid.jowhari@parl.gc.ca; arielle.kayabaga@parl.gc.ca; Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca; iqra.khalid@parl.gc.ca; kamal.khera@parl.gc.ca; Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca; Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca; Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca; emmanuella.lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca; david.lametti@parl.gc.ca; kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca; viviane.lapointe@parl.gc.ca; Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca; stephane.lauzon@parl.gc.ca; dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca; diane.lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca; joel.lightbound@parl.gc.ca; wayne.long@parl.gc.ca; lloyd.longfield@parl.gc.ca; Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca

M-R Updated - 11-22-2021

 

lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca, heath.macdonald@parl.gc.ca, Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca, james.maloney@parl.gc.ca, Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca, bryan.may@parl.gc.ca, ken.mcdonald@parl.gc.ca, david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca, john.mckay@parl.gc.ca, ron.mckinnon@parl.gc.ca, michael.mcleod@parl.gc.ca, alexandra.mendes@parl.gc.ca, marco.mendicino@parl.gc.ca, wilson.miao@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, robert.morrissey@parl.gc.ca, joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca, yasir.naqvi@parl.gc.ca, yasir.naqvi@parl.gc.ca, mary.ng@parl.gc.ca, taleeb.noormohamed@parl.gc.ca, jennifer.oconnell@parl.gc.ca, rob.oliphant@parl.gc.ca, seamus.oregan@parl.gc.ca, ginette.petitpastaylor@parl.gc.ca, Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca, carla.qualtrough@parl.gc.ca, Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca, pablo.rodriguez@parl.gc.ca, Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca, sherry.romanado@parl.gc.ca, anthony.rota@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook   

lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca; heath.macdonald@parl.gc.ca; Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca; james.maloney@parl.gc.ca; Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca; bryan.may@parl.gc.ca; ken.mcdonald@parl.gc.ca; david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca; john.mckay@parl.gc.ca; ron.mckinnon@parl.gc.ca; michael.mcleod@parl.gc.ca; alexandra.mendes@parl.gc.ca; marco.mendicino@parl.gc.ca; wilson.miao@parl.gc.ca; Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca; robert.morrissey@parl.gc.ca; joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca; yasir.naqvi@parl.gc.ca; yasir.naqvi@parl.gc.ca; mary.ng@parl.gc.ca; taleeb.noormohamed@parl.gc.ca; jennifer.oconnell@parl.gc.ca; rob.oliphant@parl.gc.ca; seamus.oregan@parl.gc.ca; ginette.petitpastaylor@parl.gc.ca; Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca; carla.qualtrough@parl.gc.ca; Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca; pablo.rodriguez@parl.gc.ca; Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca; sherry.romanado@parl.gc.ca; anthony.rota@parl.gc.ca

S-Z

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca, Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca, yaara.saks@parl.gc.ca, Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.caRandeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca, francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca, Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca, judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca, Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca, Maninder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca, scott.simms@parl.gc.ca, Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca, Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca, Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca, justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca, Ryan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.ca, Adam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca, Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca, Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca, Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca, Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca, Lenore.Zann@parl.gc.ca, Sameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca 

For use in Outlook

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.caRaj.Saini@parl.gc.caHarjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.cayaara.saks@parl.gc.caDarrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca; Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.cafrancis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.caPeter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca; Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.caMarc.Serre@parl.gc.caudy.sgro@parl.gc.caBrenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.caTerry.Sheehan@parl.gc.caManinder.Sidhu@parl.gc.caSonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.caGagan.Sikand@parl.gc.cascott.simms@parl.gc.caFrancesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.caSven.Spengemann@parl.gc.caFilomena.Tassi@parl.gc.cajustin.trudeau@parl.gc.caRyan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca; Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.caAdam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca; Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.caAnita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.caAdam.Vaughan@parl.gc.caArif.Virani@parl.gc.caPatrick.Weiler@parl.gc.caJonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.caJean.Yip@parl.gc.caKate.Young@parl.gc.caSalma.Zahid@parl.gc.caLenore.Zann@parl.gc.caSameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca 

   

 

 

CONSERVATIVE

A-E - Updated - 11-01-2021

Ziad.aboultaif@parl.gc.ca, Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca, dan.albas@parl.gc.ca, dean.allison@parl.gc.ca, mel.arnold@parl.gc.ca, Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca, john.barlow@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca, bob.benzen@parl.gc.ca, candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca, luc.berthold@parl.gc.ca, james.bezan@parl.gc.ca, kelly.block@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca, john.brassard@parl.gc.ca, larry.brock@parl.gc.ca, blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca, frank.caputo@parl.gc.ca, colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca, adam.chambers@parl.gc.ca, michael.chong@parl.gc.ca, michael.cooper@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca, Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca, Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca, gerard.deltell@parl.gc.ca, Chris.dEntremont@parl.gc.ca, todd.doherty@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca, earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca, Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca, stephen.ellis@parl.gc.ca, Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook - Updated - 11-01-2021

Ziad.aboultaif@parl.gc.ca; Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca; dan.albas@parl.gc.ca, dean.allison@parl.gc.ca, mel.arnold@parl.gc.ca; Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca; john.barlow@parl.gc.ca; Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca, bob.benzen@parl.gc.ca; candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca; luc.berthold@parl.gc.ca; james.bezan@parl.gc.ca; kelly.block@parl.gc.ca; Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca; john.brassard@parl.gc.ca; larry.brock@parl.gc.ca; blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca; frank.caputo@parl.gc.ca; colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca; adam.chambers@parl.gc.ca; michael.chong@parl.gc.ca; michael.cooper@parl.gc.ca; Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca; Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca; Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca, gerard.deltell@parl.gc.ca; Chris.dEntremont@parl.gc.ca; todd.doherty@parl.gc.ca; Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca; earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca; Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca; stephen.ellis@parl.gc.ca; Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca

F-O - Updated - 11-01-2021

  

Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca, ted.falk@parl.gc.ca, ed.fast@parl.gc.ca, michelle.ferreri@parl.gc.ca, kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca, cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca, bernard.genereux@parl.gc.ca, garnett.genuis@parl.gc.ca, marilyn.gladu@parl.gc.ca, joel.godin@parl.gc.ca, laila.goodridge@parl.gc.ca, jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca, Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca, JasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca, rachael.harder@parl.gc.ca, randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca, matt.jeneroux@parl.gc.ca, pat.kelly@parl.gc.ca, robert.kitchen@parl.gc.ca, tom.kmiec@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca, shelby.kramp-neuman@parl.gc.ca, Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca, stephanie.kusie@parl.gc.ca, mike.lake@parl.gc.ca, melissa.lantsman@parl.gc.ca, Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca, Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca, leslyn.lewis@parl.gc.ca, ron.liepert@parl.gc.ca, Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca, ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca, dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca, larry.maguire@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca, kelly.mccauley@parl.gc.ca, greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca, Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca, Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca, Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca, Rob.Morrison@parl.gc.ca, glen.motz@parl.gc.ca, dan.muys@parl.gc.ca, john.nater@parl.gc.ca, erin.otoole@parl.gc.ca

 

For use in Outlook - Updated - 11-01-2021

Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca; ted.falk@parl.gc.ca; ed.fast@parl.gc.ca; michelle.ferreri@parl.gc.ca; kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca; cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca; bernard.genereux@parl.gc.ca; garnett.genuis@parl.gc.ca; marilyn.gladu@parl.gc.ca;joel.godin@parl.gc.ca; laila.goodridge@parl.gc.ca; jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca; Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca; JasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca; rachael.harder@parl.gc.ca; randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca; matt.jeneroux@parl.gc.ca; pat.kelly@parl.gc.ca; robert.kitchen@parl.gc.ca; tom.kmiec@parl.gc.ca; Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca; shelby.kramp-neuman@parl.gc.ca; Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca; stephanie.kusie@parl.gc.ca; mike.lake@parl.gc.ca; melissa.lantsman@parl.gc.ca; Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca; Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca; Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca; leslyn.lewis@parl.gc.ca; ron.liepert@parl.gc.ca; Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca; ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca; dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca; larry.maguire@parl.gc.ca; Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca; Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca; kelly.mccauley@parl.gc.ca; greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca; Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca; Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca; Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca; Rob.Morrison@parl.gc.ca; glen.motz@parl.gc.ca; dan.muys@parl.gc.ca; john.nater@parl.gc.ca; erin.otoole@parl.gc.ca    

P-Z -Updated - 11-01-2021

Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca, rick.perkins@parl.gc.ca, pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca, alain.rayes@parl.gc.ca, Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca, scott.reid@parl.gc.ca, michelle.rempel@parl.gc.ca, blake.richards@parl.gc.ca, anna.roberts@parl.gc.ca, anna.roberts@parl.gc.ca, Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca, Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca, jamie.schmale@parl.gc.ca, Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca, martin.shields@parl.gc.ca, Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca, clifford.small@parl.gc.ca, Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca, Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca, jake.stewart@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca, shannon.stubbs@parl.gc.ca, Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca, fraser.tolmie@parl.gc.ca, Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.ca, Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca, Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca, Gary.Vidal@parl.gc.ca, dominique.vien@parl.gc.ca, arnold.viersen@parl.gc.ca, Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca, cathay.wagantall@parl.gc.ca, chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca, kevin.waugh@parl.gc.ca, len.webber@parl.gc.ca, ryan.williams@parl.gc.ca, John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca, bob.zimmer@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook - Updated - 11-01-2021

Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca; Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca; rick.perkins@parl.gc.ca; pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca; alain.rayes@parl.gc.ca; Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca; scott.reid@parl.gc.ca; michelle.rempel@parl.gc.ca; blake.richards@parl.gc.ca; anna.roberts@parl.gc.ca; anna.roberts@parl.gc.ca; Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca; Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca; jamie.schmale@parl.gc.ca; Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca; martin.shields@parl.gc.ca; Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca; clifford.small@parl.gc.ca; Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca; Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca;jake.stewart@parl.gc.ca; Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.cashannon.stubbs@parl.gc.ca; Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca; fraser.tolmie@parl.gc.ca; Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.ca; Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca; Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca; Gary.Vidal@parl.gc.ca; dominique.vien@parl.gc.ca; arnold.viersen@parl.gc.ca; Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca; cathay.wagantall@parl.gc.ca; chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca; kevin.waugh@parl.gc.ca; len.webber@parl.gc.ca; ryan.williams@parl.gc.ca; John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca; bob.zimmer@parl.gc.ca


 

BLOC

B-V - Updated 11-01-2021

Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca, Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca, Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca, Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca, Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca, Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca, Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca, Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca, Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca, Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca, Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca, Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca, Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca, Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca, MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca, Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca, Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca, Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca, Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca, Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca, Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca, Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca, Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca, louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca, Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca, Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca, Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca, Alain.Therrien@parl.gc.ca, Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook - Updated 11-01-2021

Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca; Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca; Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca; Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca; Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca; Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca; Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca; Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca; Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca; Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca; Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca; Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca; Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca; Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca; Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca; MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca; Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca; Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca; Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca; Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca; Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca; Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca; Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca; Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca; louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca; Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca; Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca; Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca; Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca; Alain.Therrien@parl.gc.ca; Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca; Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca

GREEN

Updated - 11-03-2021

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca, mike.morrice@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca; mike.morrice@parl.gc.ca

Independent

Updated 11-03-2021

kevin.vuong@parl.gc.ca

For use in Outlook

kevin.vuong@parl.gc.ca