MP & Senator Emails

Following is a list of emails for Canadian Members of Parliament and Senators. Last Update: April 2019 / Please note that a few emails may be out of date. We are working to update the list currently. For now please use this list.

To find your MP by postal code please click here.

British Columbia MPs Conservatives

Alice.Wong@parl.gc.ca

Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca

Cathy.McLeod@parl.gc.ca

Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca

Ed.Fast@parl.gc.ca

Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca

Kerry-Lynne.Findlay@parl.gc.ca

Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca

Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca

Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca

Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca

Rob.Morrison@parl.gc.ca

Tako.Van Popta@parl.gc.ca

Tamara.Jansen@parl.gc.ca

Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca

Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca

British Columbia MPs Green Party

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca

Paul.Manly@parl.gc.ca

British Columbia MPs Independent

Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca

British Columbia MPs Liberals

Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca

Harjit S..Sajjan@parl.gc.ca

Hedy.Fry@parl.gc.ca

Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca

Joyce.Murray@parl.gc.ca

Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca

Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca

Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca

Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca

Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca

Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca

British Columbia MPs NDP

Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca

Don.Davies@parl.gc.ca

Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca

Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca

Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca

Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca

Peter.Julian@parl.gc.ca

Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca

Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca

Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca

Taylor.Bachrach@parl.gc.ca

Alberta MPs Conservative

Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca

Blaine.Calkins@parl.gc.ca

Blake.Richards@parl.gc.ca

Bob.Benzen@parl.gc.ca

Chris.Warkentin@parl.gc.ca

Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca

Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca

David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca

Earl.Dreeshen@parl.gc.ca

Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca

Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca

Glen.Motz@parl.gc.ca

Greg.McLean@parl.gc.ca

Jag.Sahota@parl.gc.ca

James.Cumming@parl.gc.ca

Jasraj Singh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca

John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca

Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca

Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca

Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca

Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca

Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca

Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca

Michelle.Rempel Garner@parl.gc.ca

Mike.Lake@parl.gc.ca

Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca

Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca

Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca

Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca

Stephanie.Kusie@parl.gc.ca

Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.ca

Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

Alberta MPs NDP

Heather.McPherson@parl.gc.ca

Saskatchewan MPs Conservative

Andrew.Scheer@parl.gc.ca

Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca

Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca

Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca

Gary.Vidal@parl.gc.ca

Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca

Kelly.Block@parl.gc.ca

Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca

Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca

Randy.Hoback@parl.gc.ca

Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca

Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca

Tom.Lukiwski@parl.gc.ca

Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca

Manitoba MPs Conservative

Candice.Bergen@parl.gc.ca

Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca

James.Bezan@parl.gc.ca

Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca

Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca

Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca

Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca

Manitoba MPs Liberal

Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca

Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca

Kevin.Lamoureux@parl.gc.ca

Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca

Manitoba MPs NDP's

Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca

Leah.Gazan@parl.gc.ca

Niki.Ashton@parl.gc.ca

North West Territories MP Liberal

Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca

Nunavut MP NDP

Mumilaaq.Qaqqaq@parl.gc.ca

Yukon MP Liberal

Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca






 

 

Ontario MPs Conservatives

Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca

Ben.Lobb@parl.gc.ca

Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca

Bruce.Stanton@parl.gc.ca

Cheryl.Gallant@parl.gc.ca

Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca

Colin.Carrie@parl.gc.ca

Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca

Dave.MacKenzie@parl.gc.ca

David.Sweet@parl.gc.ca

Dean.Allison@parl.gc.ca

Diane.Finley@parl.gc.ca

Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca

Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca

Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca

Erin.O'Toole@parl.gc.ca

Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca

John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca

John.Nater@parl.gc.ca

Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca

Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca

Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca

Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca

Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca

Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca

Michael.Chong@parl.gc.ca

Peter.Kent@parl.gc.ca

Phil.McColeman@parl.gc.ca

Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca

Pierre.Poilievre@parl.gc.ca

Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca

Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca

Scott.Reid@parl.gc.ca

Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca

Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca

Ontario MPs Independent

Derek.Sloan@parl.gc.ca

Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca

Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca

Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca

Ontario MPs Liberal

Adam.van Koeverden@parl.gc.ca

Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca

Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca

Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca

Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca

Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca

Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca

Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca

Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca

Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca

Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca

Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca

Carolyn.Bennett@parl.gc.ca

Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca

Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca

Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca

Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca

David.McGuinty@parl.gc.ca

Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca

Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca

Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca

Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca

Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca

Gary.Anandasangaree@parl.gc.ca

Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca

Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca

Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca

Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca

James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca

Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca

Jennifer.O'Connell@parl.gc.ca

John.McKay@parl.gc.ca

Judy A..Sgro@parl.gc.ca

Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca

Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca

Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca

Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca

Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca

Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca

Kirsty.Duncan@parl.gc.ca

Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca

Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca

Maninder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca

Marc.Serré@parl.gc.ca

Marci.Ien@parl.gc.ca

Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca

Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca

Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca

Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca

Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca

Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca

Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca

Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca

Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca

Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca

Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca

Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca

Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca

Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca

Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca

Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca

Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca

Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca

Robert.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca

Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca

Ryan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca

Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca

Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca

Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca

Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca

Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca

Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca

Tony.Van Bynen@parl.gc.ca

Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca

Ya'ara.Saks@parl.gc.ca

Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca

Ontario MPs NDP

Brian.Masse@parl.gc.ca

Carol.Hughes@parl.gc.ca

Charlie.Angus@parl.gc.ca

Lindsay.Mathyssen@parl.gc.ca

Matthew.Green@parl.gc.ca

Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca

Quebec MPs Bloc Québécois

Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca

Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca

Andréanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca

Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca

Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca

Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca

Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca

Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca

Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca

Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca

Louis.Plamondon@parl.gc.ca

Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca

Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca

Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca

Luc.Thériault@parl.gc.ca

Marie-Hélène.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca

Marilène.Gill@parl.gc.ca

Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca

Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca

Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca

Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca

Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca

Monique.Pauzé@parl.gc.ca

Rhéal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca

Sébastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca

Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca

Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca

Stéphane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca

Sylvie.Bérubé@parl.gc.ca

Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca

Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca

Yves-François.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca

Quebec MPs Conservative

Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca

Bernard.Généreux@parl.gc.ca

Gérard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca

Jacques.Gourde@parl.gc.ca

Joël.Godin@parl.gc.ca

Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca

Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca

Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca

Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca

Steven.Blaney@parl.gc.ca

Quebec MPs Liberal

Alexandra.Mendès@parl.gc.ca

Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca

Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca

Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca

Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca

Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca

David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca

Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca

Élisabeth.Brière@parl.gc.ca

Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca

Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca

Fayçal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca

Francis.Scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca

François-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca

Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca

Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca

Joël.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca

Justin.Trudeau@parl.gc.ca

Lyne.Bessette@parl.gc.ca

Marc.Garneau@parl.gc.ca

Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca

Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca

Mélanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca

Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca

Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca

Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca

Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca

Sameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca

Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca

Soraya.Martinez Ferrada@parl.gc.ca

Stéphane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca

Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca

Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca

William.Amos@parl.gc.ca

Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca

Quebec MPs NDP

Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca

Prince Edward Island MPs Liberal

Lawrence.MacAulay@parl.gc.ca

Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca

Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca

Wayne.Easter@parl.gc.ca

New Brunswick MPs Conservative

John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca

Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca

Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca

New Brunswick MPs Green Party

Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca

New Brunswick MPs Liberal

Dominic.LeBlanc@parl.gc.ca

Ginette.Petitpas Taylor@parl.gc.ca

Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca

René.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca

Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca

Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador MPs Liberal

Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca

Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca

Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca

Scott.Simms@parl.gc.ca

Seamus.O'Regan@parl.gc.ca

Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador MPs NDP

Jack.Harris@parl.gc.ca

Nova Scotia MPs Conservative

Chris.d'Entremont@parl.gc.ca

Nova Scotia MPs Liberal

Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca

Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca

Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca

Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca

Geoff.Regan@parl.gc.ca

Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca

Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca

Lenore.Zann@parl.gc.ca

Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca

Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca

CANADIAN SENATORS

Canadian senators - batch 1 (50):


Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca, anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca, art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca, betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca, bob.runciman@sen.parl.gc.ca, boisvp@sen.parl.gc.ca, carole.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, carolyn.stewartolsen@sen.parl.gc.ca, Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca, charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca, claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.lang@sen.parl.gc.ca, david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca, Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.meredith@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca, doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.hubley@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca, Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca, fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca, Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.baker@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca, ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca, grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca, Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.cowan@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca, joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca, john.wallace@sen.parl.gc.ca, josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca, joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca, judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca, kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca, Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - batch 2 (another 50):


Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca, lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca, linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca, line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca, lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca, marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca, marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca, martin@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca, michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca, mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca, nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca, nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca, norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca, pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca, peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca, Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca, Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca, raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca, raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca, richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca, sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca, Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca, senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca, serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca, sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca, stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca, terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca, thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca, thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca, tobias.enverga@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - batch 3 (the last few):


mailto:WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, wp.moore@sen.parl.gc.ca, YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca, carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca, davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca

© 4 My Canada Association / 2020

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon