MP & Senator Emails

To find your MP by postal code please click here.

CANADIAN SENATORS - Updated 09-28-2021

Canadian senators - A-W - Bulk Emails


MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca, David.Arnot@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca, WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca, Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Clement@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca, Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca, Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca, Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca, Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca, Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca, Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca, Amina.Gerba@sen.parl.gc.ca, Clement.Gignac@sen.parl.gc.ca, marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca, stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca, Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca, peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca, Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca, Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca, mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca, Stanley.Kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca, Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca, carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca, fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca,, elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca, martin@sen.parl.gc.ca, sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca, MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca, marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca, terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca, julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca, Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca, thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca, Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca, Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca, Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.quinn@sen.parl.gc.ca, Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca,, David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca, raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca, judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca, Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, Karen.Sorensen@sen.parl.gc.ca, scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca, josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.capamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca, davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca,, Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca, senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca, YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca, H.Yussuff@sen.parl.gc.ca

For Outlook Express Users / Copy and Paste:

Canadian senators - A-W - Bulk Emails

MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca; David.Arnot@sen.parl.gc.ca; salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca; Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca; denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca; diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca; WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca; doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca; robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca; Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca; pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca; Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca; Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca; Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca; larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca; claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca; daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca; Bernadette.Clement@sen.parl.gc.ca; jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca; Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca; Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca; Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca; jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca; PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca; Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca; dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca; colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca; percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca; Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca; Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca; Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca; Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca; Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca; george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca; Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca; rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca; Amina.Gerba@sen.parl.gc.ca; Clement.Gignac@sen.parl.gc.ca; marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca; stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca; Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca; peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca; Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca; Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca; mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca; Stanley.Kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca; carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca; michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca; fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca;; elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca; martin@sen.parl.gc.ca; sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca; paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca; MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca; marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca; terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca; julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca; percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca; Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca; Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca; thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca; senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca; Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca; Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca; dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca; don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca; rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca; jim.quinn@sen.parl.gc.ca; Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca;; David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca; pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca; raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca; judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca; Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca; larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca; Karen.Sorensen@sen.parl.gc.ca; scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca; josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.capamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca; davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca;; Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca; senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca; YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca; H.Yussuff@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

 

Canadian senators - A-D


MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca, David.Arnot@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca, WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca, Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Clement@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca, Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca, Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca, Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca, Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - F-M


Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca, Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca, george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca, Amina.Gerba@sen.parl.gc.ca, Clement.Gignac@sen.parl.gc.ca, marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca, stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca, Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca, peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca, Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca, Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca, mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca, Stanley.Kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca, Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca, Tony.Loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca, carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca, fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca,, elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca, martin@sen.parl.gc.ca, sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca, MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca, Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca, marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca, terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca, julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca, Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - H-W


thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca, Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca, Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca, Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca, jim.quinn@sen.parl.gc.ca, Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca,, David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca, raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca, judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca, Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, Karen.Sorensen@sen.parl.gc.ca, scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca, josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.capamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca, davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca,, Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca, senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca, YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca, H.Yussuff@sen.parl.gc.ca

For Outlook Express Users / Copy and Paste:

Canadian senators - A-D

MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca; David.Arnot@sen.parl.gc.ca; salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca; Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca; denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca; diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca; WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca; doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca; robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca; Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca; pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca; Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca; Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca; Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca; larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca; claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca; daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca; Bernadette.Clement@sen.parl.gc.ca; jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca; Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca; Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca; Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca; jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca; PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca; Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca; dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca; colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca; percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca; Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca; Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - F-M

Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca; Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca; Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca; george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca; Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca; rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca; Amina.Gerba@sen.parl.gc.ca; Clement.Gignac@sen.parl.gc.ca; marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca; stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca; Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca; peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca; Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca; Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca; mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca; Stanley.Kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca; Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca; Tony.Loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca; carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca; michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca; fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca;; elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca; martin@sen.parl.gc.ca; sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca; paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca; MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca; Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca; marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca; terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca; julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca; percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca; Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca; Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca

Canadian senators - H-W


thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca; senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca; Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca; Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca; dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca; Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca; don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca; rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca; jim.quinn@sen.parl.gc.ca; Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca;; David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca; pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca; raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca; judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca; Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca; larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca; Karen.Sorensen@sen.parl.gc.ca; scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca; josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.capamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca; davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca;; Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca; senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca; YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca; H.Yussuff@sen.parl.gc.ca